play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ZamZam Motors

At ZamZam Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ZamZam Motors

ZamZam Motors
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It's fabulous company

    By Falchari F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from the start. the staff are very friendly and they made us coffee when we first arrived. The sales man was very kind he offered us warranty and an full service for the car and gave us a great discount. The car was very clean inside out and drives perfect. I Recommend this Garage very much, will definitely be coming back.


  • 5

    The best place ty guys

    By Fahd O on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love the place, nice ppl very friendly though and good quality . Ty for every thing


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Rafiq B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from the start. the staff are very friendly and they made us coffee when we first arrived. The sales man was very kind he offered us warranty and an full service for the car and gave us a great discount. The car was very clean inside out and drives perfect. I Recommend this Garage very much, will definitely be coming back.


  • 5

    Easy way to change your car

    By Khaldun M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the times buying a car. Piece of mind, very helpful staff understanding what the customer service is about with fully knowledge of the business and sraight forward procedure.


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Khaldun L on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was one of best times experiencing buying a car. Very helpful staff with fully understanding to their roll of customer service and business knowledge. Very nice and smooth to finish all needed procedure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hani M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from them . Excellent service and good deal.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Vanentin A on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described ... everything good ... people are nice and helpfull


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Ahmed M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest advice satisfactory reassuring thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service & Very Friendly

    By Kevine R on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mazda from ZamZam Motors & so far I'm very happy with the car & service. The staffs are very friendly and make you feel relaxed & welcomed. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. Great service & thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Antonella M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great experience, it feels you are buying from the main dealer a brand new car, they treat you very well and they don't push you to buy, they give you all the information needed very professional


‹ Prev Next ›